TOUR SCHEDULE

New CD "RISE UP" to be released on February 11th, 2020
OCTOBER TOUR 2019
Fri Oct 18 - 8pm - Tap at Humboldt, Hazelton, PA
Sat Oct 19: - 8pm - Columbia Kettleworks- Columbia, PA
Mon Oct 21 - 1pm -Naples Elementary- Naples NY
Tues Oct 22: - 7pm - Fanatics Pub - Lima NY
Wed Oct 24:- 7pm - St Georges Country Store, DE
Sat Oct 26: - 9pm - Black Eyed Sallys - Hartford, CT
Sun Oct 27: - 7pm - Nelson's Candys and Music, Wilton, NH
Mon Oct 28: - 7pm - Timeout Pub - Rockland, Maine
Thurs Oct 31: - 8.30pm - Blue Canoe - Tupelo, MS
NOVEMBER / DECEMBER TOUR 2019
Fri Nov 1 - 8pm - Funky Blues Shack - Destin, FL
Sat Nov 2: - 8.30pm - The Blue Door - Brunswick GA
Wed Nov 6: - 8pm - Little Bar - Goodland, FL
Thur Nov 7: - 7pm - Englewoods on Dearborn, FL
Fri Nov 8: - 9pm - South St City Oven & Grill, Naples, FL
Sat Nov 9: - 8pm - The Blue Rooster- Sarasota, FL
Sun Nov 10: - 4pm - Earl's Hideaway - Sebastian, FL, Skyla Burrell at 2pm
Wed Nov 13: - 9pm - Guanabanas - Jupiter, FL
Thur Nov 14: - 8pm - Leroys- Punta Gorda, FL
Fri Nov 15: - 9pm - Dunedin Brewery- Dunedin, FL
Sat Nov 16: - 8pm - The Funky Blues Shack - Destin, FL
Sun Nov 17: - 5pm - Capitol Oyster Bar - Montgomery, AL
Fri Nov 22: - 8pm - Third Base - Springfield, IL
Sat Nov 23: - 9.30pm - Zoo Bar - Lincoln, NE
Sun Nov 24: - 5pm - Byron's Bar - Pomeroy, IA
Fri Nov 29: - 9pm - John Browns on the Square - Marion, IL
Sat Nov 30 - 9pm - Fat Fish Pub, Galesburg, IL
Sun Dec 1 - 3pm - Pops Place- Decatur, IL
Sat Dec 7: - 8pm - Trinity House Theatre - Livonia, MI
JANUARY TOUR 2020
Mon Jan 6: - 7pm- Blues at The Bohm Theatre - Albion, Michigan - CD Release Party
Tues Jan 7: - 8pm - Natalies Coal Fired Pizza - Columbus, Ohio - CD Release Party
Sat Jan 11: - 7.30pm - TC's Bluestage- Napoleon, MI - CD Release Party
Fri Jan 17: - 8.30pm - The Arpeggio- Otsego, MI - CD Release Party
Sat Jan 18: - 8pm - Red Sky Stage, Bay Harbor, MI - CD Release Party
Fri Jan 24: - 9am - ABC TV performance, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Jan 25: - 9pm -Tip Top Deluxe - Grand Rapids, MI - CD Release Party
FEBRUARY TOUR 2020
Sat Feb 8: - 7.30pm - Sweet Nolas - Winchester, VA
Tues Feb 11: - NEW CD "RISE UP" RELEASED
Thur Feb 13 - Illinois
Fri Feb 14: - 7.30pm - Leo & Leonas- Bangor, WI - CD Release Party
Sat Feb 15: - 10.30pm - Winter Bluesfest - Des Moines, IA - CD Release Party
Sun Feb 16: - 5pm - Byrons Bar - Pomeroy, IA - CD Release Party
Wed Feb 19: - 7pm - Englewoods on Dearborn- Englewood, FL - CD Release Party
Thur Feb 20: - 8pm - Leroys - Punta Gorda, FL
Fri Feb 21: - 8pm - The Barrel Room - Fort Myer's, FL
Sat Feb 22: - 8pm - Bank and Blues - Daytona Beach, FL - CD Release Party
Sun Feb 23: - 7pm - Little Bar - Goodland FL
Wed Feb 26: - 9pm - Ganabanas - Jupiter, FL
Thur Feb 27: - 7pm - Nauti Parrot Dock Bar - Fort Myers Beach, FL
Sat Feb 29: - 9pm- Bradfordville Bluesclub , Tallahassee FL (TBC)
MARCH TOUR 2020
Sat March 14: - 7pm - Rumpus Room- Chelsea, MI
Wed March 18: - 8pm - Barley's Tap Room Pizzeria- Maryville, TN - CD Release Party
Fri March 20: - 8.30pm - Live at The Blue Door - Brunswick GA - CD Release Party
Sun March 22: - 1.30pm - Blues Bash at the Ranch - Brookdale, FL
10am - harmonica workshop
Wed March 25: - 7pm - Little Bar- Goodland, FL
Thur March 26: - 10pm - Dauphines Brickyard - Mobile AL
Sat March 28: - 8pm - The Blue Rooster, Sarasota, FL
APRIL AND BEYOND TOUR 2020
Thur April 2 - Private Event - Stephens Lake Park, Columbia, MO
Fri April 3: - 9pm - John Browns on the Square- Marion, IL
Sat April 4: - 10pm - Bbs Jazz Blues & Soups, St Louis, MO
Sun April 5: - 3pm - Pop's Place - Decatur, IL
Tue April 21: - 7pm - Fanatics Pub - Lima, NY
Fri April 24: - 8pm - Pittman's Freight Room - Laconia, NH
Sat April 25: - 9pm - Black Eyed Sallys- Hartford, CT
Mon April 27: - 7pm - Time Out Pub - Rockland, ME
Fri May 1 - 9pm - Blue 5 - Roanoke VA
Sat May 2: - 8pm - Tap at Humboldt - Hazelton, PA
Fri July 10: - 6.30pm - Riverbank Concert Series- Middleville, MI
Sat July 25 - 8pm - Blues, Beer & BBQ - Cumberland, IN
Sat Oct 10: - Bukka White Blues Festival - Aberdeen, MS
Dates Are Subject to Change. Please Check with Venue Before Attending a Show.
Now booking Harper and Midwest Kind for the 2019 /2020 festival season.
Please call Bobbi on + 1 586 420 4728 or Email: bobbillewellyn7@gmail.com
Here are some highlights from our "HUGE" 2018/19 Season!!!
Grolsch Blues Festival, Germany, Camp Jam in the Pines, New Jersey , Blues in the District, Michigan, Pumpstock, Michigan, Nor Eastr Festival, Michigan, Blank Park Zoo, Iowa, Groovefest, Utah, The Salt Lake City Arts Festival, Ottawa Blues Fest, Canada, Sabstock, Canada, Briggs Farm Blues Festival, Pennsylvania, Blues in the Vineyard, Canada, Picnic in the Park, Oregon, Rhythm on the River Blues, Oregon, Calgary International Bluesfest, Canada, Mount Baker Blues Festival, Washington, Magic City Blues Festival, Montana, Old State Capitol Bluesfest, Illinois, Paola Rootsfest, Kansas, Snowy Range Music Festival, Wyoming, Niagara Falls Blues Festival, New York, Down Home Carolina Blues Festival, South Carolina, Camping with the Blues, Florida, The Sydney Blues and Roots Festival, Australia, Wangaratta Festival of Jazz, Australia, Girrakool Blues & BBQ, Australia, Forth Blues Festival, Australia, Portland Waterfront Blues Festival, Seven Sisters Festival, California, Sioux Falls Jazzfest, SD, Great Woods Festival, MB, Canada, Boundary Waters Bluesfest, MN, Canal Bank Shuffle, Canada, Lancaster Blues & Roots Festival, PA, Rowan Jazz & Blues Festival, NC, Street Music on Paris Ave, SC Blues in the Distict, IL , Milwaukee Summerfest, Kitchener Blues Festival, Canada, Orangeville Blues Fest, Canada plus many more and a two week tour to China