TOUR SCHEDULE

"SHOW YOUR LOVE" HITS # 3 ON BILLBOARD
6 MONTHS IN THE TOP TEN!!!!!
New CD Due out in January 2020

JUNE TOUR 2019
Sat June 1 - 9.30pm - Orangeville Jazz & Blues Festival , Canada
Wed June 5: - 3pm - Cisco Brewery - Nantucket, MA
Thur June 6: - 3pm - Cisco Brewery - Nantucket, MA
Sat June 8 - 1pm - Cisco Brewery - Portsmouth, NH
Sun June 9: - 1pm - Cisco Brewery - Portsmouth, NH
Thur June 13: - 7pm - The Rathskeller- Indianpoiis, IN
Fri June 14: - 5.30pm - Blues in the Disrict - Quincy, IL
Sat June 15: - 3.30pm - Geneseo Music Festival - Geneseo, IL
Tues June 18: - 7pm - Rogue River Concert Series- Rockford, MI
JULY TOUR 2019
Wed July 10 - 7pm - Wenger Pavilion- Baldwin, MI
Sat July 13: - 7pm - Maritime Music Festival - Harbor Beach, MI
Thurs July 25: - 7.30pm - Leo & Leonas - Bangor, WI
Sat July 27: - 1.30pm - Fargo Blues Festival- Fargo, ND
Sat July 27: - 10pm - Side Street Pub - Fargo, ND
Sun July 28: - 5pm - Byron's Bar - Pomeroy, IA
AUGUST/ SEPT TOUR 2019
Sat Aug 3 - 5pm -Pick a Chew Feastival - Mount Mancelona Ski Lodge - Mancelona, MI
Fri Aug 9: - 6.30pm - River Bend Music Series- Middlevile, MI
Sun Aug 11: - 6.30pm - Maple Lake Amphitheater - Paw Paw, MI
Fri Aug 16: - 8pm - Malleable Brewing CO - Albion, MI
Sat Aug 17: - 6.30pm - Blues Brews on 66 Festival, Joliet, IL
Sun Aug 18: - Ann Arbor Blues Festival, MI
Thur Aug 22: - 7pm - Roots on the River - Manistee, MI
Sun Sept 1: - 7.45pm - Arts Eats & Beats- Royal Oak, MI - World Music Stage
Thur Sept 19: - 8pm - Curve Inn - Springfield, IL
Sat Sept 21 - 6.30pm - Camp Jam in the Pines, Hammonton, NJ
Sat Sept 28: - 8pm - Rumpus Room, Chelsea MI
OCTOBER TOUR 2019
Fri Oct 18 - 8pm - Tap at Humboldt, Hazelton, PA
Sat Oct 19: - 8pm - Columbia Kettleworks- Columbia, PA
Mon Oct 21 - Naples Elementary- Naples NY
Tues Oct 22: - 7pm - Fanatics Pub - Lima NY
Wed Oct 24:- 7pm - St Georges Country Store, DE
Fri Oct 25: - 7.30pm - Sweet Nolas - Winchester, VA
Sat Oct 26: - 9pm - Black Eyed Sallys - Hartford, CT
Sun Oct 27: - 7pm - Nelson's Candys and Music, Wilton, NH
Mon Oct 28: - 7pm - Timeout Pub - Rockland, Maine
Thurs Oct 31: - 7.30pm - Blue Canoe - Tupelo, MS
NOVEMBER / DECEMBER TOUR 2019
Fri Nov 1 - 8pm - Funky Blues Shack - Destin, FL
Sat Nov 2: - 8pm - The Blue Door - Brunswick GA
Wed Nov 6: - 7pm - Little Bar - Goodland, FL
Thur Nov 7: - 7pm - Englewoods on Dearborn, FL
Fri Nov 8: - 9pm - South St City Oven & Grill, Naples, FL
Sat Nov 9: - 8pm - The Blue Rooster- Sarasota, FL
Sun Nov 10: - 2pm - Earl's Hideaway - Sebastian, FL
Wed Nov 13: - 9pm - Guanabanas - Jupiter, FL
Thur Nov 14: - 8pm - Leroys- Punta Gorda, FL
Fri Nov 15: - 9pm - Dunedin Brewery- Dunedin, FL
Sat Nov 16: - 8pm - The Funky Blues Shack - Destin, FL
Sun Nov 17: - 5pm - Capitol Oyster Bar - Montgomery, AL
Fri Nov 22: - 8pm - Third Base - Springfield, IL
Sat Nov 23: - Zoo Bar - Lincoln, NE
Sun Nov 24: - 5pm - Byron's Bar - Pomeroy, IA
Fri Nov 29: - 9pm - John Browns on the Square - Marion, IL
Sat Nov 30 - 9pm - Fat Fish Pub, Galesburg, IL
Sun Dec 1 - 3pm - Pops Place- Decatur, IL
Sat Dec 7: - 8pm - Trinity House Theatre - Livonia, MI
JANUARY / FEB/ MARCH TOUR 2020
Sat Jan 11: - 7.30pm - TC's Bluestage- Napoleaon, MI - CD Release Party
Fri Jan 17: - 8.30pm - The Arpeggio- Otsego, MI - CD Release Party
Sat Jan 18: - 9pm - Tip Top Deluxe - Grand Rapids, MI - CD Release Party
Sat Jan 25: -8pm - Crooked Tree Arts Center- Petoskey MI - CD Release Party
Fri Feb 14: - 7.30pm - Leo & Leonas- Bangor, WI - CD Release Party
Sat Feb 15: - Winter Bluesfest - Des Moines, IA
Sun Feb 16: - 5pm - Byrons Bar - Pomeroy, IA
Wed Feb 19: - 7pm - Englewoods on Dearborn- Englewood, FL
Fri Feb 21: - 8pm - The Barrel Room - Fort Myer's, FL
Thur Feb 27: - 7pm - Nauti Parrot Dock Bar - Fort Myers Beach, FL
Sat Feb 29: - 9pm - Bradfordville Blues Club, Tallahassee, FL
Sun March 22: - 1.30pm - Blues Bash at the Ranch - Brookdale, FL
Wed March 25: - 7pm - Little Bar- Goodland, FL
Sat March 28: - 8pm - The Blue Rooster, Sarasota, FL
Sun April 5: - 3pm - Pop's Place - Decatur, IL
Fri May 1 - 9pm - Blue 5 - Roanoke VA
Sat June 27 - 8pm - Blues, Beer & BBQ - Cumberland, IN
Fri July 10: - 6.30pm - Riverbank Concert Series- Middleville, MI
Dates Are Subject to Change. Please Check with Venue Before Attending a Show.
Now booking Harper and Midwest Kind for the 2019 /2020 festival season.
Please call Bobbi on + 1 586 420 4728 or Email: bobbillewellyn7@gmail.com
Here are some highlights from our "HUGE" 2018/19 Season!!!
Grolsch Blues Festival, Germany, Camp Jam in the Pines, New Jersey , Blues in the District, Michigan, Pumpstock, Michigan, Nor Eastr Festival, Michigan, Blank Park Zoo, Iowa, Groovefest, Utah, The Salt Lake City Arts Festival, Ottawa Blues Fest, Canada, Sabstock, Canada, Briggs Farm Blues Festival, Pennsylvania, Blues in the Vineyard, Canada, Picnic in the Park, Oregon, Rhythm on the River Blues, Oregon, Calgary International Bluesfest, Canada, Mount Baker Blues Festival, Washington, Magic City Blues Festival, Montana, Old State Capitol Bluesfest, Illinois, Paola Rootsfest, Kansas, Snowy Range Music Festival, Wyoming, Niagara Falls Blues Festival, New York, Down Home Carolina Blues Festival, South Carolina, Camping with the Blues, Florida, The Sydney Blues and Roots Festival, Australia, Wangaratta Festival of Jazz, Australia, Girrakool Blues & BBQ, Australia, Forth Blues Festival, Australia, Portland Waterfront Blues Festival, Seven Sisters Festival, California, Sioux Falls Jazzfest, SD, Great Woods Festival, MB, Canada, Boundary Waters Bluesfest, MN, Canal Bank Shuffle, Canada, Lancaster Blues & Roots Festival, PA, Rowan Jazz & Blues Festival, NC, Street Music on Paris Ave, SC Blues in the Distict, IL , Milwaukee Summerfest, Kitchener Blues Festival, Canada, Orangeville Blues Fest, Canada plus many more and a two week tour to China